Please wait a bit while StatShow is computing website's data...

Google search volume for "movement disorder"

Website results for "movement disorder"

 31 websites found

#4,975,037 (+147%) - wobblywilliams.com
Title: WobblyWilliams Living with Parkinson's Disease Parkinsons Disease Parkinson
Description: Humour, Hope and Optimism. Information on living with Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinsonism or plain old Parkinson (except for Michael Parkinson, we know nothing of that)
Keywords:parkinson, parkinsons, parkinsons disease, parkinson's, young onset, parkinson's disease, parkinson disease, parkinsonism, Parkinson's UK, parkinsons uk, Parkinson's Disease Society, Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinson’s charity, symptoms, parkinsonism, Parkinson, Parkinsons, Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's, Parkinson's research, PD, cure parkinsons, parkinson's cure, parkinson cure,
... (View More)
cure for parkinson's, parkinsons cure, parkinsons, cure Parkinson, cure parkinson trust, parkinson's fundraisers, parkinsons fundraisers, parkinson's fundraising, parkinsons fundraising, parkinsons disease cure, parkinsons disease cures, parkinsons trust, Parkinson's in the news, Parkinsons Disease Society, Parkinson Disease Society, parkinson's disease society, parkinsons disease society, parkinson disease society, pds, PDS, parkinsons prognosis, parkinson's prognosis, parkinson's drugs, parkinsons drugs, parkinsons treatment, parkinson's treatment, parkinson's information, parkinsons information, neurological information, parkinsons charity, parkinson's charity, curing parkinson's, curing parkinsons, neurology, nonprofit organization, movement disorder, advocacy, fundraisers, cure, science, genetics, dopamine, neuron, dyskinesia, levodopa, stem cell, biomarker, research, neuroprotective, animal models, alpha-synuclein, LRRK2, mitochondrial dysfunction, Lewy bodies, gene therapy, neuroimaging, cell replacement, stem cells, trophic factors, Clinical trials, Exercise, Symptoms, Dopa-non-responsive, non-motor symptoms, speech disorders, dyskinesia, protein handling, pesticides, serotonin, Basal Ganglia, regenerative, neuropharmacology, parkin, GDNF, postural instability, antioxidents, neuroimaging, epidemiology, complications, PD subtypes, nurr1, environment, test in models, grant, funding, Team Fox, treatment, tremor, patient, caregiver, diagnosis, donate, donation, efficiency, translational focus, clinical research, fellowships, understanding disease, open funding programs, awarded grants, PDGene, tools, resources, therapeutic approaches, bryn williams, glasgow, wobbly williams, wobbyl, wobbly, woobbly, woobly, wobblie, williams, wiliams, williums, brynn, brynne, brin, brinn, bryne, bryan, wobblywilliams, tom isaacs, diagnosis, treatment, medication, drugs, advice, publications, information, resources, support groups, branches, local groups, research projects, healthcare, health care, social care, carers, professionals, forum, research organization, Fox, Michael, Michael J. Fox, Michael J. Fox Foundation, MJFF, mjff, odettes, chef, cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinson's trust, cure parkinsons trust, Tom Isaacs, tomisaacs, shake well before use, Sir Richard Nichols, Richard Nichols, richardnichols, peter berners price, the cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinsons trust, cure parkinson's, cure parkinson's disease, cure for parkinsons, movers and shakers parkinson's, movers and shakers, the parkinson trust, tom isaacs parkinson's, jonathanbrotchie, Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jon Brotchie, Jon Brotchie, Steve Gill, Professor Steve Gill, stevegill, movers & shakers, moversandshakers.org, Richard Wyse, richardwyse, Dr Richard Wyse, Helen Matthews, helenmatthews, Theresa Samworth, theresasamworth, Bryn Williams, brynwilliams, Wobbly Williams, wobbly, wobblywilliams, Cogane, Dr Roger Barker, Roger barker, rogerbarker, Heterogeneity, Professor Peter Jenner, Peter jenner, Osteopontin, peterjenner, neuroprotective, CNS, Dopamine, Levadopa, Sir David Jones, davidjones, David Jones(View Less)
#5,958,331 (0%) - myneurologypractice.com
Title: Comprehensive Neurology & Sleep Medicine - Frederick, MD - Rockville, MD | 301.694.0900 | Unparalleled, Compassionate Patient C
Description: The physicians and staff at Comprehensive Neurology & Sleep Medicine are trained to diagnose and treat all neurological disease conditions. We specialize in diagnosing the causes of neuropathy (tingling and numbness of the extremities) a common symptom o
Keywords:MD, Maryland, D.C. metro area. Sleep Apnea, Seizure, Epilepsy, Stroke, Migraine, Numbness, Alzheimer’s, EMG, Botox, Insomnia, Restless legs, Narcolepsy, Parkinson’s Disease, Tremors/tics, Multiple sclerosis, ALS, Sleep Doctor, Neurologist, Frederick, Rockville, Konrad Bakker, Navid Mostofi, Sarah Layman,
... (View More)
Title: NeurologyGroupNJ.com (201) 261-6222
Description: David D. Van Slooten Thank you for trusting us with your healthcare needs. YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR GOAL. This is a private office; it is not owned by a large healthcare entity or a large group of physicians. Our physicians practice medicine the way medi


Not available.
Title: Parkinsons | Parkinsons Conference | Parkinsons disease Conference | Parkinsonism Conference | Movement Disorder Conference | N
Description: Meet leading, Neurologists,Neuropharmacologist, Psychologists, Neuroscientists,Psychiatrists and care specialists from Australia, USA, Baltimore, Canada, Ontario, Spain, UK, France, germany, Korea,Japan and Asia