Please wait a bit while StatShow is computing website's data...

Google search volume for "parkinson"

Website results for "parkinson"

 329 websites found

#11,360,270 (-33%) - parkinsonalliance.org
Title: The Parkinson Alliance
Description: The Parkinson Alliance. A non-profit fundraising organization whose sole mission is to raise money for the best Parkinson's Disease researchers doing the most promising research.
#1,753,987 (+50%) - apdaparkinson.org
Title: :: American Parkinson Disease Association ::Home
Description: The American Parkinson Disease Association, Inc. was founded in 1961 to ease the burden and find a cure for Parkinson's disease. Headquartered in New York, the organization focuses its energies on research, patient services, education and raising public
#1,081,032 (+52%) - parkinson.it
Title: Parkinson.it - Il sito italiano sulla malattia di Parkinson
Description: Parkinson.it - Il sito italiano sulla malattia di Parkinson
#13,258,786 (-53%) - wpda.org
Title: WPDA - Official Site
Description: World Parkinson Disease Association website
#4,975,037 (+147%) - wobblywilliams.com
Title: WobblyWilliams Living with Parkinson's Disease Parkinsons Disease Parkinson
Description: Humour, Hope and Optimism. Information on living with Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinsonism or plain old Parkinson (except for Michael Parkinson, we know nothing of that)
Keywords:parkinson, parkinsons, parkinsons disease, parkinson's, young onset, parkinson's disease, parkinson disease, parkinsonism, Parkinson's UK, parkinsons uk, Parkinson's Disease Society, Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinson’s charity, symptoms, parkinsonism, Parkinson, Parkinsons, Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's, Parkinson's research, PD, cure parkinsons, parkinson's cure, parkinson cure,
... (View More)
cure for parkinson's, parkinsons cure, parkinsons, cure Parkinson, cure parkinson trust, parkinson's fundraisers, parkinsons fundraisers, parkinson's fundraising, parkinsons fundraising, parkinsons disease cure, parkinsons disease cures, parkinsons trust, Parkinson's in the news, Parkinsons Disease Society, Parkinson Disease Society, parkinson's disease society, parkinsons disease society, parkinson disease society, pds, PDS, parkinsons prognosis, parkinson's prognosis, parkinson's drugs, parkinsons drugs, parkinsons treatment, parkinson's treatment, parkinson's information, parkinsons information, neurological information, parkinsons charity, parkinson's charity, curing parkinson's, curing parkinsons, neurology, nonprofit organization, movement disorder, advocacy, fundraisers, cure, science, genetics, dopamine, neuron, dyskinesia, levodopa, stem cell, biomarker, research, neuroprotective, animal models, alpha-synuclein, LRRK2, mitochondrial dysfunction, Lewy bodies, gene therapy, neuroimaging, cell replacement, stem cells, trophic factors, Clinical trials, Exercise, Symptoms, Dopa-non-responsive, non-motor symptoms, speech disorders, dyskinesia, protein handling, pesticides, serotonin, Basal Ganglia, regenerative, neuropharmacology, parkin, GDNF, postural instability, antioxidents, neuroimaging, epidemiology, complications, PD subtypes, nurr1, environment, test in models, grant, funding, Team Fox, treatment, tremor, patient, caregiver, diagnosis, donate, donation, efficiency, translational focus, clinical research, fellowships, understanding disease, open funding programs, awarded grants, PDGene, tools, resources, therapeutic approaches, bryn williams, glasgow, wobbly williams, wobbyl, wobbly, woobbly, woobly, wobblie, williams, wiliams, williums, brynn, brynne, brin, brinn, bryne, bryan, wobblywilliams, tom isaacs, diagnosis, treatment, medication, drugs, advice, publications, information, resources, support groups, branches, local groups, research projects, healthcare, health care, social care, carers, professionals, forum, research organization, Fox, Michael, Michael J. Fox, Michael J. Fox Foundation, MJFF, mjff, odettes, chef, cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinson's trust, cure parkinsons trust, Tom Isaacs, tomisaacs, shake well before use, Sir Richard Nichols, Richard Nichols, richardnichols, peter berners price, the cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinsons trust, cure parkinson's, cure parkinson's disease, cure for parkinsons, movers and shakers parkinson's, movers and shakers, the parkinson trust, tom isaacs parkinson's, jonathanbrotchie, Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jon Brotchie, Jon Brotchie, Steve Gill, Professor Steve Gill, stevegill, movers & shakers, moversandshakers.org, Richard Wyse, richardwyse, Dr Richard Wyse, Helen Matthews, helenmatthews, Theresa Samworth, theresasamworth, Bryn Williams, brynwilliams, Wobbly Williams, wobbly, wobblywilliams, Cogane, Dr Roger Barker, Roger barker, rogerbarker, Heterogeneity, Professor Peter Jenner, Peter jenner, Osteopontin, peterjenner, neuroprotective, CNS, Dopamine, Levadopa, Sir David Jones, davidjones, David Jones(View Less)
#1,915,894 (+14%) - parkinsondiary.com
Title: Parky Bill’s Parkinson’s Disease Place
Description: My Decade with Parkinson’s Disease — and the OTHER Crap that Annoys Me!
#3,285,125 (+117%) - parkinson.ch
Title: Parkinson Schweiz: Homepage
Description: "Beratung und Information von Betroffenen (PatientInnen und Angehoerige) und Oeffentlichkeit ueber die Parkinsonsche Krankheit.
#2,591,786 (+32%) - parkinson.ca
Title: Parkinson Society Canada / Société Parkinson Canada
Description: Parkinson Society Canada is the national voice of Canadians living with Parkinson’s. Our purpose as the Parkinson Society Federation is to ease the burden and find a cure through advocacy, education, research and support services.