Please wait a bit while StatShow is computing website's data...

Google search volume for "parkinsonism"

Website results for "parkinsonism"

 11 websites found

#1,753,987 (+50%) - apdaparkinson.org
Title: :: American Parkinson Disease Association ::Home
Description: The American Parkinson Disease Association, Inc. was founded in 1961 to ease the burden and find a cure for Parkinson's disease. Headquartered in New York, the organization focuses its energies on research, patient services, education and raising public
#2,802,358 (-36%) - movementdisorders.org
Title: The Movement Disorder Society - MDS
Description: An international professional society invested in the research and care of patients with Movement Disorders,
#427,772 (+25%) - parkinsons.org.uk
Title: Parkinson's UK - The support and research charity - (formerly Parkinson's Disease Society)
Description: Parkinson's UK - we're the Parkinson's support and research charity. Help us find a cure and improve life for everyone affected by Parkinson's.
#4,975,037 (+147%) - wobblywilliams.com
Title: WobblyWilliams Living with Parkinson's Disease Parkinsons Disease Parkinson
Description: Humour, Hope and Optimism. Information on living with Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinsonism or plain old Parkinson (except for Michael Parkinson, we know nothing of that)
Keywords:parkinson, parkinsons, parkinsons disease, parkinson's, young onset, parkinson's disease, parkinson disease, parkinsonism, Parkinson's UK, parkinsons uk, Parkinson's Disease Society, Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinson’s charity, symptoms, parkinsonism, Parkinson, Parkinsons, Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's, Parkinson's research, PD, cure parkinsons, parkinson's cure, parkinson cure,
... (View More)
cure for parkinson's, parkinsons cure, parkinsons, cure Parkinson, cure parkinson trust, parkinson's fundraisers, parkinsons fundraisers, parkinson's fundraising, parkinsons fundraising, parkinsons disease cure, parkinsons disease cures, parkinsons trust, Parkinson's in the news, Parkinsons Disease Society, Parkinson Disease Society, parkinson's disease society, parkinsons disease society, parkinson disease society, pds, PDS, parkinsons prognosis, parkinson's prognosis, parkinson's drugs, parkinsons drugs, parkinsons treatment, parkinson's treatment, parkinson's information, parkinsons information, neurological information, parkinsons charity, parkinson's charity, curing parkinson's, curing parkinsons, neurology, nonprofit organization, movement disorder, advocacy, fundraisers, cure, science, genetics, dopamine, neuron, dyskinesia, levodopa, stem cell, biomarker, research, neuroprotective, animal models, alpha-synuclein, LRRK2, mitochondrial dysfunction, Lewy bodies, gene therapy, neuroimaging, cell replacement, stem cells, trophic factors, Clinical trials, Exercise, Symptoms, Dopa-non-responsive, non-motor symptoms, speech disorders, dyskinesia, protein handling, pesticides, serotonin, Basal Ganglia, regenerative, neuropharmacology, parkin, GDNF, postural instability, antioxidents, neuroimaging, epidemiology, complications, PD subtypes, nurr1, environment, test in models, grant, funding, Team Fox, treatment, tremor, patient, caregiver, diagnosis, donate, donation, efficiency, translational focus, clinical research, fellowships, understanding disease, open funding programs, awarded grants, PDGene, tools, resources, therapeutic approaches, bryn williams, glasgow, wobbly williams, wobbyl, wobbly, woobbly, woobly, wobblie, williams, wiliams, williums, brynn, brynne, brin, brinn, bryne, bryan, wobblywilliams, tom isaacs, diagnosis, treatment, medication, drugs, advice, publications, information, resources, support groups, branches, local groups, research projects, healthcare, health care, social care, carers, professionals, forum, research organization, Fox, Michael, Michael J. Fox, Michael J. Fox Foundation, MJFF, mjff, odettes, chef, cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinson's trust, cure parkinsons trust, Tom Isaacs, tomisaacs, shake well before use, Sir Richard Nichols, Richard Nichols, richardnichols, peter berners price, the cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinsons trust, cure parkinson's, cure parkinson's disease, cure for parkinsons, movers and shakers parkinson's, movers and shakers, the parkinson trust, tom isaacs parkinson's, jonathanbrotchie, Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jon Brotchie, Jon Brotchie, Steve Gill, Professor Steve Gill, stevegill, movers & shakers, moversandshakers.org, Richard Wyse, richardwyse, Dr Richard Wyse, Helen Matthews, helenmatthews, Theresa Samworth, theresasamworth, Bryn Williams, brynwilliams, Wobbly Williams, wobbly, wobblywilliams, Cogane, Dr Roger Barker, Roger barker, rogerbarker, Heterogeneity, Professor Peter Jenner, Peter jenner, Osteopontin, peterjenner, neuroprotective, CNS, Dopamine, Levadopa, Sir David Jones, davidjones, David Jones(View Less)


Not available.
#1,372,675 (-6%) - chaitanyastemcell.com
Title: Chaitanya Stem Cell Therapy Center for Regenerative Medicine
Description: Chaitanya Stem Cell Centre is a part of Chaitanya hospital. The organization has treated over 92 cases with stem cells, out of which 70 % have shown clinical improvement
#3,143,123 (+87%) - stem-cell-therapy.in
Title: Stem Cell Therapy in India | Stem Cell Treatment in India | medical tourism in India
Description: Welcome to Stem Cell Cure Pvt. Ltd. ,We are dealing in these services Stem Cell Therapy for Spinal Cord Injury,Diabetes,Autism,Liver Cirrhosis,Retinitis Pigmentosa,Cerebral Palsy,Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy, Motor Neuro Diseases as ALS, Stem Cell Treatme


Not available.
Title: Parkinsons | Parkinsons Conference | Parkinsons disease Conference | Parkinsonism Conference | Movement Disorder Conference | N
Description: Meet leading, Neurologists,Neuropharmacologist, Psychologists, Neuroscientists,Psychiatrists and care specialists from Australia, USA, Baltimore, Canada, Ontario, Spain, UK, France, germany, Korea,Japan and Asia
#3,169,296 (-50%) - parkinsonsrecovery.com
Title: Parkinsons Recovery Home Page
Description: Resources,information and support for persons with Parkinsons Disease