Please wait a bit while StatShow is computing website's data...

Google search volume for "patient"

Website results for "patient"

 2,217 websites found

#463,075 (-31%) - wemove.org
Title: WE MOVE - Worldwide Education and Awareness for Movement Disorders
Description: The Internet's most comprehensive resource for movement disorder information and the hub of movement disorder activities on the web.
#4,975,037 (+147%) - wobblywilliams.com
Title: WobblyWilliams Living with Parkinson's Disease Parkinsons Disease Parkinson
Description: Humour, Hope and Optimism. Information on living with Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinsonism or plain old Parkinson (except for Michael Parkinson, we know nothing of that)
Keywords:parkinson, parkinsons, parkinsons disease, parkinson's, young onset, parkinson's disease, parkinson disease, parkinsonism, Parkinson's UK, parkinsons uk, Parkinson's Disease Society, Parkinson's disease, Parkinsons disease, Parkinson’s charity, symptoms, parkinsonism, Parkinson, Parkinsons, Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's, Parkinson's research, PD, cure parkinsons, parkinson's cure, parkinson cure,
... (View More)
cure for parkinson's, parkinsons cure, parkinsons, cure Parkinson, cure parkinson trust, parkinson's fundraisers, parkinsons fundraisers, parkinson's fundraising, parkinsons fundraising, parkinsons disease cure, parkinsons disease cures, parkinsons trust, Parkinson's in the news, Parkinsons Disease Society, Parkinson Disease Society, parkinson's disease society, parkinsons disease society, parkinson disease society, pds, PDS, parkinsons prognosis, parkinson's prognosis, parkinson's drugs, parkinsons drugs, parkinsons treatment, parkinson's treatment, parkinson's information, parkinsons information, neurological information, parkinsons charity, parkinson's charity, curing parkinson's, curing parkinsons, neurology, nonprofit organization, movement disorder, advocacy, fundraisers, cure, science, genetics, dopamine, neuron, dyskinesia, levodopa, stem cell, biomarker, research, neuroprotective, animal models, alpha-synuclein, LRRK2, mitochondrial dysfunction, Lewy bodies, gene therapy, neuroimaging, cell replacement, stem cells, trophic factors, Clinical trials, Exercise, Symptoms, Dopa-non-responsive, non-motor symptoms, speech disorders, dyskinesia, protein handling, pesticides, serotonin, Basal Ganglia, regenerative, neuropharmacology, parkin, GDNF, postural instability, antioxidents, neuroimaging, epidemiology, complications, PD subtypes, nurr1, environment, test in models, grant, funding, Team Fox, treatment, tremor, patient, caregiver, diagnosis, donate, donation, efficiency, translational focus, clinical research, fellowships, understanding disease, open funding programs, awarded grants, PDGene, tools, resources, therapeutic approaches, bryn williams, glasgow, wobbly williams, wobbyl, wobbly, woobbly, woobly, wobblie, williams, wiliams, williums, brynn, brynne, brin, brinn, bryne, bryan, wobblywilliams, tom isaacs, diagnosis, treatment, medication, drugs, advice, publications, information, resources, support groups, branches, local groups, research projects, healthcare, health care, social care, carers, professionals, forum, research organization, Fox, Michael, Michael J. Fox, Michael J. Fox Foundation, MJFF, mjff, odettes, chef, cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinson's trust, cure parkinsons trust, Tom Isaacs, tomisaacs, shake well before use, Sir Richard Nichols, Richard Nichols, richardnichols, peter berners price, the cure parkinson's trust, the cure parkinsons trust, cure parkinson's, cure parkinson's disease, cure for parkinsons, movers and shakers parkinson's, movers and shakers, the parkinson trust, tom isaacs parkinson's, jonathanbrotchie, Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jonathan Brotchie, Dr Jon Brotchie, Jon Brotchie, Steve Gill, Professor Steve Gill, stevegill, movers & shakers, moversandshakers.org, Richard Wyse, richardwyse, Dr Richard Wyse, Helen Matthews, helenmatthews, Theresa Samworth, theresasamworth, Bryn Williams, brynwilliams, Wobbly Williams, wobbly, wobblywilliams, Cogane, Dr Roger Barker, Roger barker, rogerbarker, Heterogeneity, Professor Peter Jenner, Peter jenner, Osteopontin, peterjenner, neuroprotective, CNS, Dopamine, Levadopa, Sir David Jones, davidjones, David Jones(View Less)
#704,877 (+11%) - straightfromthedoc.com
Title: Straightfromthedoc - #1 - News and views, Straight from the Doc - medicine, prescription, health, patients, patient assistance
Description: with diabetes and those aiming for weight loss drugs have been used to help individuals surgery is often a scary process for a number of much of anything can be really be lethal. You are WHAT: 2010 mHealth Summit WHEN: November 8-10,
#0 (0%) - linensonly.com
Title: LinensOnly.com, Inc.
Description: LinensOnly.com National Wholesale Linens Distributor.
#2,336,900 (+6%) - spinepatientsociety.org
Title: Spine Patient Society | Resources For Spine Surgery Patients
Description: Learn about different spine procedures including fusion and artificial disc replacement, take advantage of our free educational materials and join our interactive Spine Patient support community
Title: Osteochondritis Dissecans
Description: Information all about Osteochon Dritisdissecans. Symptoms I Treatments I Background I All around
#63,379 (-15%) - cancerresearchuk.org
Title: Cancer Research UK: the UK's leading cancer charity
Description: Cancer Research UK, the UK's leading cancer charity. This site has a wealth of information about the charity and about cancer. We also have many ways for you to make a donation or to support our vital cancer research.